Organization Contact List (Jordan Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveAdrienne GelbartSponsorship Director
ExecutiveAlan GerritsenIce Schedule Director905-563-1812 (h)
ExecutiveJessica HaroutunianRisk Management Director
ExecutiveTom KuhlReferee in Chief
ExecutiveSonya MansFoodbooth Director
ExecutiveShawna MarrAtom Convenor
ExecutiveChristine McMasterSelect Convenor
ExecutiveCorey MilesTreasurer
ExecutiveSue O'BrienRegistration Director
ExecutiveOPEN OPENFinance Director
ExecutiveJanine PaxtonSecretary
ExecutiveRob TallmanMidget Convenor905-563-5168 (h)
ExecutiveKim TeeuwsenBantam Convenor
ExecutiveJason TenhageStats Director
ExecutiveJay TenhagePeewee Convenor
ExecutiveShane VanBrederodeEquipment Director
ExecutiveKris WarkentinVP
ExecutiveDon WebbLions Liaison905-685-5083 (h)
ExecutiveDave WinsladeDirector of Hockey Operations
ExecutiveSarah WismerTournaments
ExecutiveSarah WismerTyke Convenor
ExecutiveScott WoodlandFundraising Director
League Sites
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Jordan Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, February 19, 2018 at 1:08 AM