Executive (Jordan Minor Hockey)

Name Position Contact
Dave Winslade Director of Hockey Operations [email protected]
Kris Warkentin VP [email protected]
Corey Miles Treasurer  
Janine Paxton Secretary
Sarah Wismer Tournaments [email protected]
Sonya Mans Foodbooth Director [email protected]
Shane VanBrederode  Equipment Director [email protected]
Robin Biggar Foodbooth Scheduling [email protected]
Alan Gerritsen Ice Schedule Director [email protected]
Laura Hildreth Trophy Director [email protected]
Sue O'Brien Registration Director [email protected]
Scott Woodland Fundraising Director [email protected]
OPEN Finance Director  
Adrienne Gelbart Sponsorship Director [email protected]
Jason Tenhage Stats Director [email protected]
Jessica Haroutunian Risk Management Director
Sarah Wismer Tyke Convenor [email protected]
Mike Graham Novice Convenor [email protected]
Shawna Marr Atom Convenor [email protected]
Michele Ryall Peewee Convenor [email protected]
Kim Teeuwsen Bantam Convenor [email protected]
Rob Tallman Midget Convenor [email protected]
Tom Khul
Referee in Chief  
Bill Janzen
Website Director [email protected]
Christine McMaster Select Convenor

c[email protected]

Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Jordan Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from jordanminorhockey.ca on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 9:02 AM