Executives


Name Position Contact
Dave Winslade Director of Hockey Operations jordanlionshockeyops@gmail.com
Kris Warkentin VP kwarkentin8@gmail.com
Corey Miles Treasurer
Janine Paxton Secretary
Sarah Wismer Tournaments swismer@live.com
Christine McMaster Select Convenor christine.mcmaster@outlook.com
Sonya Mans Foodbooth Director
Corey Miles Equipment Director cmiles6@cogeco.ca
Robin Bigger Foodbooth Scheduling jordanlionsfoodbooth@gmail.com
Alan Gerritsen Ice Schedule Director icedirector@jordanminorhockey.ca
905-563-1812
Laura Hildreth Trophy Director ron_laura_h@hotmail.com
Sue O'Brien Registration Director suzanobrien@hotmail.com
Scott Woodland Fundraising Director thewoodlandfam2@gmail.com
Lisa Savelli Finance Director gsavelli@sympatico.ca
Adrienne Gelbart Sponsorship Director gelbart@me.com
Linda Tenhage Stats Director
Jessica Haroutunian Risk Management Director
Sarah Wismer Tyke Convenor swismer@live.com
Kim Teeuwsen Novice Convenor dkteeuwsen@sympatico.ca
Shawna Marr Atom Convenor mrs.shawna.marr@gmail.com
Jay Tenhage Peewee Convenor jasontenhage@gmail.com
Sonya Mans Bantam Convenor sonyamans12@gmail.com
Rob Tallman Midget Convenor rwtallman@hotmail.com
905-563-5168
Doug Walton Referee in Chief Dougwalton301@gmail.com
905-941-3379
Don Webb Lions Liaison webb_don@hotmail.com
905-685-5083

Upcoming Events


Dec. 27, 2017 to Jan. 05, 2018

Christmas Tournament 2017-18
Open to your house league teams from Novice - Midget.

read more »


Jan. 12, 2018 to Jan. 14, 2018

2018 DICK CATTERALL SELECT TOURNAMENT
Jordan Arena

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.